My debut full length album titled “The Void” hits Beatport and iTunes on July 22, 2014 and features collaborations with Dirtyloud, ETC!ETC!, Taylr Renee, and Nina Sung!

Go to and vote for your favorite DJ!

After the release of Detroit you guys pushed me into the top 30 of the DJ Mag top 100 and you’ve kept me there ever since. I can’t tell you enough how much your ever-growing support means to me!!!

As a massive THANK YOU here is the vocal version of Lion (Feel The Love) my collaboration with the amazingly talented Michael Calfan and vocals courtesy of Max’C for all of you to download. Be sure to do it quickly as you might find an additional surprise to be waiting for you :)

Free download:

'Flashlight' is released on 28.09.14 on Ministry of Sound Recordings.